f5c2e08f03 · add sk translation · Updated 2026-08-09 01:44:20 +00:00
69c9438a20 · Merge pull request 'dev-main' (#1) from dev-main into main · Updated 2026-08-08 07:07:22 +00:00 senior
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?